I believe there is more to selling real estate than putting a sign on the property.  Taking care of the smallest details along with years of experience makes the selling and buying experience with me as stress free as possible.

“Great things are done by a series of small things brought together”
Vincent Van Gogh

I am a Greater Toronto Area Realtor, that was born and raised in Toronto.  I grew up in North York and still have loads of friends and family living in the area.  My real estate story began purchasing a mid-town condo while working in the advertising industry in the late 90’s. I’ve always loved real estate and exploring interesting neighbourhood, restaurants and shops.  I’ve lived some great mid-town and downtown neighbourhoods and watched neighbourhoods gentrify in a few short years. I think it’s very exciting to see our city grow and I’m so fortunate to work in real estate in this city. I currently live in Toronto’s west end.

I’ve been helping people buy, sell and lease real estate since 2006 with Royal Lepage, first working at Yonge and St Clair brokerage then joining up with the Polson Team in The Kingsway office.  My previous career advertising and marketing includes negotiating media advertising for some of the country’s top retailers, national advertisers and a brewery! I was also one of the first people in Toronto establish and operate a home staging company.

I’m a travel enthusiast, yogi, former marathon runner, winter adventurer and I love the outdoors. I’m very excited to be selected to join a group of Royal Lepage Realtors raise funds for Women’s Habitat of Etobicoke.  We will be trekking 100km across the Sahara desert in November 2019. Follow my adventures on Instagram and FB.

Discover why I love real estate and why I am the best choice for you.

Taking the next steps in expanding my knowledge and giving back to the community has lead me to Volunteer on the TREB Professional Developement Committtee 2018/19. 

I'm so grateful to have the opportunity to meet and work with these great Realtors.